eMail Directory
Home

We hope you enjoy this email directory feature on the Russell57 web site.
The purpose is to provide a way for past friends and classmates to easily communicate with each other.
 
 

Please, please limit the use of the "one button" submit feature to reunion announcements, death notices, information that would be of general interest and similar information. 

Also, the individual email addresses
should not be used for sending Joke emails, Political emails, Patriotic emails, Religious emails, etc. 

Some of our classmates have allowed the posting of their email addresses with the understanding that they will not receive these types of email from other classmates.  Abuse of these restrictions could result in removing this feature from the Russell57 web site.  Thanks for your cooperation and enjoy the use of the email directory.

 

Message Subject:    
add your subject description to the contents above.
Sends to names A-L

   

Message Subject:    
add your subject description to the contents above.
Sends to names M-Z

   

With one click, on the "Submit" button above, you can send an e-Mail to that entire group having e-mail addresses listed below.  Or skip to individual entries and click the individual's e-Mail address to mail to an individual. 

Additionally, if you want to tailor the group click the "Submit" button above and when you get the e-mail screen delete out the recipients not wanted
or
another way to tailor a group is to copy individual e-Mail addresses to a word document and once you have the group formed, copy and paste the group into your e-Mail or address book.

 

If you have information about: missing e-mail addresses or you would like having your e-mail address published here
so that old friends can get in touch with you, or if for any reason you wish to have your e-mail address removed from this list,
please provide the information to Jimmy Knight at knightjek@earthlink.net , Thanks

Individual Listing

Tommy Adams
tomadams39@charter.net
Dot (Alligood) Strickland
dorothy39@bellsouth.net
Joyce (Anglin) Harris
joyce_harris@bellsouth.net
Nancy Lynn (Bailey) Green 
ww2620@gmail.com
Virgil Baker                      
vbaker1939@bellsouth.net
Bobby Ballard
normaballard42@gmail.com
Charles Barrett                  
flbarretts@verizon.net
Helen (Boggs) Raulston      
helenraul@gmail.com
Jo Ann (Bolton) Marks    
MarksJO5@aol.com
Dorothy (Boothe) Groover
grooverdb@bellsouth.net

Mitchell Bowden
jamesbmitch@hotmail.com
Louise Brandenburg Aronow
louisearonow1@aol.com

Frank Brewer
brewmac2@yahoo.com
Joel Bryant
brya8517@bellsouth.net
Christine (Burnett) Olvey
atlantagasman@earthlink.net
Jerry Burns
jerryburns@mindspring.com
James Busbey
jmbus@att.net
Martha (Camp) Williams
marcwatl@comcast.net
Judy (Carmichael) Burtz
nannyb@numail.org
Shirley (Carver) Locklear
shirleylocklear@gmail.com
Jimmy Cato
jnscato@comcast.net
Carole (Caudle) Blyth
ccblyth@bellsouth.net
Knox Childers
janelle.c@cox.net

Tommy Collins
collins538610@charter.net

Kenneth Coombs
gracecoombs@charter.net

Frank Cooper
fecfec@comcast.net
Marie (Cort) Thompson
MThomp1633@aol.com

Jeanette (Cox) Knight
knightjek@earthlink.net
Bob Croker
rlcroker@gmail.com
Carolyn (Dixon) Stewart
carolynstewart39@yahoo.com
Ernest Duke
ernieduke@aol.com
Earl Edmundson
caroleagle30@aol.com

Eleanor (Folsom) Gordy
enagle@bellsouth.net
Nancy (Fielder) Hubbard
bmkitty@bellsouth.net
Marcia (Foster) Dunscomb
mdunscomb@aol.com 
Judy (Fowler) Kilgore
JodieK444@aol.om
Betty (Fambro) Brock
rogercandbettyfb@yahoo.com
Jimmy Goad
jimg39@bellsouth.net

Randy Gober
cgober@frontiernet.net
Bobby Goss
ramsie12@comcast.net

Mary (Greak) Cave
mmcmcave@aol.com
Bill Grist
cbgrist2002@yahoo.com
Ed Grove
EGrove9905@aol.com
Diane (Haddle) Bridges
dinahdean@bellsouth.net
Carl Hampton
HISINC1@aol.com

M.J. (Harkins) Wood
mjwood240@comcast.net
Carolyn (Hart) Bouchillon
bouchilloncarolyn@yahoo.com
Carolyn Hartley Williamson
kapowclw@yahoo.com
Lucretia A. (Hill) McLeroy
lou.mcleroy@gmail.com
Joyce (House) Raines
joyceraines@att.net
Phil Hughes
cph2070@gmail.com
Johnny Jackson
jacksonmargaret63@gmail.com
Joe Jensen
erajjj@aol.com
David Jones
eileendave30017@yahoo.com
Larry Jones
wildman_30204@yahoo.com
Sue (Johnston) Bailey
sujb@bellsouth.net
Judy Kaufman
kaufmanjudy@bellsouth.net
Sara (Kimsey) Bryant
sarabryant16@gmail.com
Joe King
king1939@twc.com
Nancy (King) Boone
boonen@bellsouth.net
Jimmy Knight
knightjek@earthlink.net
Jerry Kortes
jerry.kortes@yahoo.com
Ronald Lane
PopPopRon@att.net
Bob Largin
largin1@yahoo.com

Carol (Lawler) Sherer
clsherer@hotmail.com
Jackie (Lee) Porter
jacquep@bellsouth.net
Judy (Lee) Whitlow
jwhitloww@aol.com
Diane (Leverette) Savage
dsavage999@att.net
Bobby Linzey
bobbylinzey@aol.com
Jean (Marshall) Bogas
jbogas@etcmail.com
Lewis Martin
dodaduga@att.net
Mike Matthews
mikematthews1957@bellsouth.net

Polly (McBee) Hutchinson
Chypolly@aol.com
Buddy McGlon
budmcglon@yahoo.com
Jimmy McLeroy
nanastork@bellsouth.net
Richard McLeroy
mrfishy@comcast.net
Barbara (Mears) Riggs
mriggs01@tampabay.rr.com
Nancy (Mitchell) Searcy
nanjmitchell1@gmail.com
Patsy (Morris) Cordle
Housingpat@aol.com
Sandy Mosley
lisamosley@mail.com
Johnny Mullinax
johnm@mindspring.com
Wayne Mullins
waynemullins@bellsouth.net
Brenda (Munsey) Puckett
Brendapuck@windstream.net

Robert Nix
dnix@dnelectric.com
Sandra (Norris) Bennett
sandra.bennett@harrynorman.com
Uldis Paldy
upalde@netscape.net
Leo G. Parrish, Jr.
lparrish@bulloch.net
Ronnie Peek  (Bill)
wpeek80@charter.net
  Allen Pope
rangerflats@bellsouth.net
Pat (Porter) Mays
mamaga@windstream.net
Jackie Rainwater
jackie.rainwater@att.net
Geri (Reeves) Browning
mbrowning58@gmail.com
Tom Roddy
tomincarolina@gmail.com
Johnny Sheats
Sheats@rider.edu

Dick Shelley
dickshelley7@yahoo.com
Diane (Shockley) Sammons
Diansam39@aol.com

Joanna Simpson Patterson
joannaspatterson@aol.com
John Byron Smith
cashcow8@bellsouth.net
Madison Sowell
n0js22@gmail.com
Johnny Starr
slsstarr43@yahoo.com
Jean (Steele) Williams
PLEASE, no junk mail - chain letters, jokes, cartoons, any solicitations, etc.
 
rwilliams26@sc.rr.com
Ninajo (Tarver) Owenby
bbillymax@att.net
Terry (Thomas) Fagan
twolakedawgs1@bellsouth.net
Linda Tucker
tucker5955@bellsouth.net
Rhodes Waller
rhodeswaller@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Ward
MaryAnnWard968@yahoo.com

Jerry Watson
loamyacres@bellsouth.net
Tamar Weaver
hapycabin@aol.com
Danny Wheeler
DWhee60207@aol.com

Bobby White
whitemart@embarqmail.com
Jackie White
jac_white@sbcglobal.net
FRIENDS OF RUSSELL57
  Michael Cain
michaelscain@hotmail.com
  Neal Cobb
ncobb681@windstream.net
  Mary Jane (Pruitt) Lovell
lovell_jane@yahoo.com
  Jerry Putnam
putnamjp@live.com

 

 

Hit Counter visitors since 07/01/2005